Contact the precinct team 

Our integrated Precinct team 

The team responsible for delivering the Precinct are highly experienced in healthcare design and delivery. They are made up of representatives from the Local Health District, Health Infrastructure and other building industry experts including APP Corporation and BVN Architecture.

Hunter New England Local Health District Team Members:

Ramsey Award - Executive Director Infrastructure, Planning & Sustainability, Anna-Maria Styles-Tape - Director of Clinical Service Planning and Delivery, Shirley Graham - Senior Facility Planner, Karen Height - Facility Planner, Sheryn Barrack - Manager, Aboriginal Engagement, Maree Buggy - MME/FFE Project Lead, Lauren Nebaur - MME/FFE Project Lead, Heike Dunlop - ICT Redevelopment Project Lead, Tamie Geosits - Executive Assistant.

Health Infrastructure Team Members:

Chris Skeggs - Senior Project Director, Nicholas Rayner - Senior Project Director, Narelle Bromilow - Project Director, Scott Lidell - Project Director, Peta Cooper - Communications and Engagement Manager, Alana Nixon - Communications and Engagement Officer, Zachary Hawke - Trainee, Kye Hutchinson - Trainee. 

BVN ArchitectureThe APP Group and Multiplex 

Stay up to date

Register to receive updates or find out more about the John Hunter Health and Innovation Precinct by emailing the project team at